NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people, I go by the name biggijay but you can call me biggi. I got to know about this contest from my friend @enajo who actually included my name in the virgin category 😂. While thanks to @mimy I can tell the truth!

IMG_20180113_123639.jpg
my baby face

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I don't really remember my age but I was in primary 3 as of the time(after watching Nigerian movie I had to experiment🤣)

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

my uncle came back from where he came from and gave me peanut butter(after promising me heaven and earth🙄).

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

There was a shoe I kinda liked but it was costly. But after a few weeks she got me the shoes and it was a surprise😍.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

Am not really sure am suppose to answer this but I will anyway 😂. I would rather go out without the make-up (looking natural goes a long way)

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

not sure I would really need to go out with a comb, so I would rather go out with the wristwatch and it adds a little swag to you.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

she has to love me, be an independent lady, intelligent, will always be there to defend her man(me😘) anytime his down, she must to respect my mom, she must to have flesh(not too much oh). Beautiful, understanding and has to stay up late with me so we could game.

What would you do with one million naira.

Start up a business immediately

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Virgin or not if I love you enough to marry you, I will marry you

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

girls

@elizabethscarlet(🤔)
@rhuby(😂)
@utomobong(🤣)

boys

@biggijay(kill yourself 🤣😂🤣😂)
@enajo(God forgive me🙌🙏😁)
@ungest(story for the gods😨)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I was told not to suck the juice anymore, but I wasn't sure if Godwas watching me. After i was done I decided that prayer was the way to make God see me. I almost forgot to read my Bible before praying, after I was done praying I realized that God love me and that I should abstain from premarital sex. After longs hours of prayers I decided to hit the bed.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Understanding

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I did not participate😫😥

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

I think it's meant to funny, getting to tease your friends.🤔🤔

Sort:  

wasn't my friend then. I was shocked

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by biggijay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.