#Ndjt episode 2

in #ndjt6 years ago

AT WHAT AGE DID YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST KISS

i had my first kiss with a whore at 17 during my final year college. it was a bording school in another state far from my home town. during the period, i decided to travel back to my home town. in the middle of the jorney, the bus had flat tire and it was late that night, then the driver pleaded to pass the night in the bus, jorney continue tommoro, gosh...... i was terified and bored but am left with no choice, i wanted to have fun so i asked about any nearby club and i proceed. i met this flowering, sexy looking girl, she drag me and attempt to kiss me, i coundn't help myself than to concur.

WHAT IS THE CHEAPEST GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECIEVED?

it was sandy soil. a lady so much in love with me fetched some quantity of the soil, rapped it with a piece of cloth and she gave it to me telling me that she will be away for a long time but the rapped sand is her, the sand represent her while she was away. i was speechless.

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECIEVED FROM YOUR PARTNER?

it was a sum of #10,000,urgently needed when i got in a big mess. i needed the money so bad that i felt heaven has fell down,after long striving for reach out but to no avail, so i asked my girlfriend hopelessly knowing that she had no money but surprisingly, she gave me without hesitation.

WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? a wristwatch or a comb.

Going without comb to me is not crucial, but i cant go without wristwatch bcause time is crucial, every minute count.

QUALITIES OF YOUR IDEAL MAN OR WOMAN?

the qualities of my ideal woman;
-she should be fair complexion
-she should be 7inhes height
-she should be caring, reasonably good in cooking, i love food.
-i love her backside big and her front side big.
-good communication skills with logic.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH 1MILLION?

i could use it to accomplish one of my dream bussiness which involved designers shoes making, trending exclusive hair cut incoporated together

WOULD YOU LOVE TO GET MARRIED TO A VIRGIN?

ofcourse, i would love that. even though i have never meet one before all my life. its an experience to have one.

3 NAMES OF GIRLS AND 3 GUYS WHO YOU THINK ARE VIRGIN ON STEEMIT?

for guys; @sistem, @cryptoriddler, @dayo_23

for ladies; @coruscate,@maryjaney, @unique 18.

CONSTRUCT A SENTENCE WITH THE FOLLOWING WORDS; bed, prayer, God, love, bible, God, suck, sex?

after reading the bible, the prayer man seeked God as he was praying, he said that God should give him a woman that will truly love him, suck him dick as many times as he wanted at the period of romance, good in bed and sex capacity for atleast 2 hours. ........ right now, i am just imaging it.

WHAT VIRTUE DO YOUR THINK IS YOUR GREATEST ASSET?

woow....my talents and skills, these great virtues are an ordained virtues that cant be erased except death.. i believed in myself. i believed in posibilities behind impossibilities.

GIVE YOUR INTERPRETATION OF THE THEME OF NDJT EPISODE 2; teasing you left, right, front, back and centre.

most times in life, we dont realize the potentials and capacities in us untill we are faced with challengies, oppositions, sufferings, obstacles, name them....IMG-20140707-00182.jpg i dont see these distroying us rather, they build us strong, make us have insigt of who we are and make us realize the great potentials embeded in us.