Just truth

in #ndjt β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

InShot_20171229_180731114.jpg
This is my entry for @mimy's NDJT (no dare just truth)
I promise to tell the truth, the absolute truth and nothing but the truth πŸ˜‚
Shall we begin? 😎

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Oh lord (I see my mom sent you people to meπŸ˜₯) 9 or 10 yrs old I think (yes I spoilt on time, don't judge me πŸ˜‘)

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Boxer briefs... Wait let's take a pause first, WHY DO YOU LADIES THINK IT IS OKAY TO CONTINUALLY BUY GUYS BOXER SHORTS... is that what you think life is all about? After all I did for you Chidinma!! Okay wait I'm deviating, sorry about that. (I'll call Chidinma after this n trust me we'll have a long conversation πŸ˜‘)

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
Just immediately after waec, my then girlfriend who was in SS2 bought me a PlayStation 2... she had been saving up for it for months, without my knowledge 😒

Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Beht at the end of the day who did comb finally hepp?? Eh? I'd go without a comb cauz I feel incomplete going out without my wristwatch... It's pretty heavy n I'd feel uneasy not feeling it's weight on my wrist. Ya get?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
You have to know me and then (most importantly) really understand me, where I'm from, where I am and where I'm going to. Your sense of humour has to be off the chain,of course you have to be cute, you gotta be a Christian,intelligence and you gotta care ... Or my sister eh just have big bress and forget the aforementioned, who did it hepp? lol just kidding (or am I? 😏)

What would you do with one million naira?
I'm a musician with a few unreleased songs, they're dope songs... I'd drop one song and use the money to adequately promote it. πŸ™

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Hehehe, being a virgin Issa burriful tin Beht it doesn't "Weck"(my Ghanaian accent) for me.
So... No. Wait first, that doesn't mean I'd love to get married to a Julius Berger express way. Future wife, if you're reading this better Cam dan or I'd send you back to your parents.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls
@Mimy @Emem @Florae
Guys
@samuelwealth @samstickkz @luzcypher

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
Sex could suck if God wasn't love, and when I'm with her on my bed she keeps quoting the Bible verse "Songs of Solomon chapter 1 Vs 2" so I do as she asks and we continue as God leads us 😝, please don't tell me I'm doomed I just need prayer πŸ˜₯.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
It has to be my creativity, No doubt. It'll take me places

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
See eh, I learnt exactly what I learnt from my last POL312 class,absolutely NOTHING... Because just as I didn't participate in my last POL312 class
I also didn't participate in NDJT Episode 1 πŸ˜‘ please dont behave like my lecturer and get angry, I didn't know about the both of them.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Teasing me left right front back and center? Ha! It means you people don't want me to move forward in life, my village people have sent you to block me all round,beht it won't work.

Sort: Β 

Lol..i can see my name ohπŸ’œ