MY NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST ENTRY

in #ndjt6 years ago

image

Hi steemians, here is my entry for the No Dare Just Truth Contest.

The questions

1.What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
-when my hobby kisses me passionately.

  1. What is the most weird thing you love?
  • giving my man a BJ,
  1. Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?
  • their beard.
  1. Who is your steemit crush?
  1. What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
  • begging for upvotes
  1. Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?
  1. Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)
  1. What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visited?
  1. Who do you wish you are on steemit?
  1. What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?
  • relationship related posts
  1. Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
  • @wolfje ... he is very generous
  • hug him so tight
  1. What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
  1. Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.
  1. Names of two followers who get low payouts
Sort:  

I don't know what to say, thanks. FYI I am a married man with 2 lovely kids.

I just like your personality