NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago

I really appreciate you guys, @mimy @ehiboss @ogoowinner and others for this contest.
This is my entry for the contest:

At what age did you have your first kiss?
When I was at the age of 17, I was so embarrassed, a guy I met for the first time forced to kiss me.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
A touch light phone, I asked one maga to get me a good phone, the idiot got me one small Nokia touch-light phone

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner
An android phone, I was so surprised about the gift.

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I can go without brassiere for 3 days, because I cant do without make-up lol.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
I love this question, he must be straight, tall, honest, handsome and he must be very good on bed lol, and lastly he must be a hardworking man.

What would you do with one million Naira?
That's too small for what I have in mind but I can still manage it to sort my bills.
Bills like my house rent and school fees.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Never!!! Virgin bawo, Why would I get married to a virgin when am ain't a virgin.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.

Girls: @aderonkemi @phunke @plojslydia
Guys: @mr-aaron @samstickz @morenikej

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I will always SUCK my man dick whenever we are both on the BED in SEX mood, cause we are both married.
Mind you, he likes sucking my breast even more than our kid, but that doesn't stop us from reading the BIBLE or going to PRAYER together, we all know that there is nothing like GOD'S LOVE.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My greatest virtue is that "I'm so kind and appreciative".

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
This is my first entry.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
The theme allow us to know more about ourselves.

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDNESS.

Sort:  

Never!!! Virgin bawo, Why would I get married to a virgin when am ain't a virgin.

Please tell me to close my mouth 😂😂😂😂😂, it was fun reading your entry

Thanks for your comment dear.