CONTEST;NDJT episode2:teasing you left right front back and center!

in #ndjt6 years ago

My first kiss: I had my first kiss when i got out secondary school,awkward!!! I dont really like it jare

my cheapest is a #100 worth bisciut but its actually expensive that time o

My most expensive gift was a phone!......lol
I was crazily happy! It amazing what guys can do when they are still trying to date you without even blinking...!!!

What i can do without for 3days,well i can do d two if Im not going out otherwise makeup is my final answer
I like to my feel my natural beauty.....loll

My idea of an ideal man is quite shallow jare but its tall dark and handsome,other things can follow....

I cant marry a virgin ooo,both of us cannot be the samething nah! (Winks!)

VIRGINS ON STEEMIT!!!
That will be difficult i dont have personnal contact with plenty people here but if u see gour name here it because i love you ehn and you are all over steemit so i trust you to be one!

GUYS: @ehiboss @tojukaka @mickyscofield

LADIES: @mimy @taylor10 @abeem90

My Statement;
My prayer to God every morning on my bed is that his love has describe in the bible will suck deep in my life irrespective of my sex

My description of NDJT episode one....is
Its crazily fun and exciting all the way?

Thanks for viewing and upvoting!!!

Sort:  

I love u babe! You are very smart... Was wondering what you would say in the 2nd to the last statement... Lol

Lool, Funny you. Your reason you can't marry a virgin made me laugh my belly out. Nice response.
You can check out my response to the contest too when less busy. Thanks

Thanks
Done!!