NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20170718122444_save.jpg

This is my first time of participating in such contest and I'm really excited to be a part of the contest.

NDJT contest is like a game of truth and dare but in this episode, it's ALL TRUTH AND NO DARE

Its a fun contest, all you need to do is answer series of questions

The theme for this episode 2 is TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

MY ENTRY

AT WHAT AGE DID YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST KISS?

  • I had my first kiss when I was 15 in high school. I was having lunch with my boyfriend and his friends in the school cafeteria when his friends dared him to kiss me...... You know what happened next 😉

WHAT IS THE CHEAPEST GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECEIVED?

  • A pen, I was fond of always loosing my pen so a friend of mine got me a pen as a birthday gift.

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE GIFT YOU HAVE EVER RECEIVED FROM A PARTNER?

  • A shopping spree from my ex boyfriend.

LADIES: WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? BRASSIERE OR MAKE-UP FOR FIVE DAYS.

  • Brassiere, it feels like a prison on its own. The ladies can testify, lol.

GUYS: WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? A COMB OR A WRISTWATCH?

  • Uhhhhhm,GUYS

QUALITIES OF YOUR IDEAL MAN OR WOMAN?

  • friendly, caring, playful (not too playful oh... I'm not ready to babysit anybody) and finally understanding.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH ONE MILLION NAIRA?

I would start a business of course.

WOULD YOU LOVE TO GET MARRIED TO A VIRGIN?

LOL. I'm good with anyone.

THREE NAMES OF GIRLS AND THREE GUYS WHO YOU THINK ARE VIRGINS ON STEEMIT.

Uhhhm! I don't know.

CONSTRUCT A SENTENCE WITH THE FOLLOWING WORDS: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

My mother's prayer to God before she goes to bed is what keeps me going cause I suck at praying to God also reading my bible but I love sex.

WHAT VIRTUE DO YOU THINK IS YOUR GREATEST ASSET?

My kind heart. I can't even hurt a fly.

GIVE YOUR INTERPRETATION OF THE THEME OF NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Teasing you with different funny and cool questions from different angles.

ONE THING YOU LEARNT FROM NDJT EPISODE 1

I wasn't part of the first episode.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

OK I didn't want to read at first then your picture called my attention, now you love sex.... What more can I say, Over here baby.. Lol
I just dey joke ooo

😂 😂 lol