NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over.

in #ndjt6 years ago

Here is my entry.

At what age did you have your first kiss?
I had my first kiss when i finished secondary school that is 12 years ago.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received from a partner.
Smiles..cheapest gift...i receive a #100 airtel airtime from a female friend on my birthday..and belief me i so much appreciate it because i wasnt expecting it even though its small.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Hmmmm! A gold wrist watch from a friend...although it was stolen from me at last, so sad.

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

Sure, i will definately go without makeup even if its a year, am not a makeup freak...am still beautiful without makeup...lol..

Qualities of your ideal man?

Wow! He must be caring, tall,dark and shine in complexion cos i dont like fair guys, hardworking and above all God fearing.

What would you do with one million naira?
OMG!! Firstly i ll be so glad for even having that kind of balance in my account, i ll look out for a good profitable business to do just to increase the money and live a good life.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Why not so far he meets all the qualities i want in a man..And if i truly love him ofcourse i ll marry him.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit?

Well, am still very new here but if you see me mentioning your name that means i do enjoy your writeups and jokes here.

Girls:@adabless, @adejokeade

Guys:
@dee-y, @ matthiansjohn,

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I woke up and say my prayer in Bed asking for God to love everyone around me and later i opened the bible to read some verses that is against immoral sex and suck

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

My existence is my greatest virtue because when there is life there is hope.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I was not aware of the NDJT EPISODE 1 so i didnt participate.

Give your interpretation on theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Hmmmm, i think i love it, it makes you spit out what you wouldnt have said ordinarily.selfiecamera_2018-01-04-12-48-28-500.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks alot for participating.

Uwl sis...