You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # NDJT EPISODE2, HOLLA SHUGAS IT'S FEBRUARY, AND TODAY I AM GIVING YOU SOMETHING RIB CRACKING FOR D NEW MONTH, IT'S NDJT EPISODE TWO CONTEST YAYY & I'VE BEEN DARED 2 SAY D TRUTH😂😂 ENJOY SWEETS😍

in #ndjt6 years ago

I was age 17 when my fantasy boyfriend whom I dated online on 2go to be specific gave me my first amazing kiss lol felt juicy I must confess💃( 21st January, 2013 I would never forget joor baby u sweet like shuga) in Port Harcourt and guess what we blind dated for 3years I was in the North while he was in Port Harcourt, I got admission to study Pharmacy in University Of Port Harcourt I finally got to see him, since then we've been dating. I'm 21years old and we still waxing strong amazing right? Yeah❤❤ that kiss was like a trap for life hehe😉😉,skkrrhh

Holy Moses, I can't believe this...
Im sure they won't see my face if I stand beside the guy cos this one is over fine from your looks sef 😍.

Sort:  

Ewo u that is handsome in ur own special way biko carry me along joor

Carry you and go where??
Let somebody comman kill Me ba... No please @rebeccafl still needs me alive

Hehe someone is scared

Somebody save me from this world of illusions... I can always steal you ok

Now you are making me laugh out loud pls o I m unstealable at ds point. Go n meet Rebecca jawe.