NDJT episode 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Well I haven't had my first kiss, I feel like there's a stop sign that girls see when they want to or maybe they're just waiting for me to make the move.... there's still time sha....winks

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

when last did I even received a gift? Oh I think that was in junior secondary school when my then girlfriend agreed to complete my notes for me.....cheap but very important then in school... 😀😀

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

I've not really received a gift not to talk of expensive ones. I don't think if they just think I should be the one giving them or is my own different?

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A wristwatch. Because I really cherish my hair alot and wristwatches hurt my wrist so I don't even wear them. I always have my phone to know the time so what's the need of a wristwatch.....

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

my woman must know how to take care of my stupidity and craziness and also how to manage my money and lastly, has to be good at......you know what I mean

What would you do with one million naira.

I will chop suya well well.....lol.
Actually I will put my business ideas into action.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

''finish what you started! Never start what others will finish or finish what others started''. So virgin please if you understand my quote

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

This one would be hard for me ehmm
Guys: @bco @obineal and @udodi
Girls: @sussan @sawarr and @mistersinister

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I suck at prayer to God on my bed because I like to have sex but God knows I love to read the Bible too.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I think my greatest virtue is being funny. winning contests is also included too

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

I didn't participate in the first one. But I heard it was fun. Thanks to @mimy for coming out with a plan to make people come together and say how they feel on the inside.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

FRONT-north, BACK-south, RIGHT-east, LEFT-west. well I think if these questions are supposed to tease us in these four directions and even our center, then I think it's teasing us all over.

Sort:  

Nice one bro. I love the words you constructed

Congratulations @winstonomeruah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @winstonomeruah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!