You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neblio ICO Update

in #neblio7 years ago

Thanks! And I absolutely agree

BTW, they have a referral program where i can get a 10% bonus on the purchases of people I refer. If you're thinking about investing, I can give you my link and split the bonus 50/50. So you'd get an added 5% on top of whatever you purchase

Sort:  

Funny I nearly asked you when I saw there was one when I did my just works buy. Go ahead and give me your referral code. You earned it as I would not have know about this without you.

And the referral code is....?

Sorry i was offline for a few days. Hopefully you still participated without the referral code. I'm a big believer in this one, at least relative to its current valuation

I bought 550 tokens with the first buy (ie just trying it out) I was waiting on the referral code from you before buying anymore and decided that if i didn't get the code I would just go with what I had, which is what happened. The coins have paid out once (0.37 NEBL) and I have been learning the ins and outs of how to keep your wallet staking. For some or other reason it appears to lock itself again from time to time. As best as I can tell it is if you close the application.