You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned please will you consider delegating a significant proportion of the Steemit.inc controlled SP?

in #ned6 years ago

I believe @benjojo supported the MSP with a huge delegation in the past and deserves much respect for this.

The support by Steemitinc(mrdelegation) of applications like dtube/utopian-io is great to see and I agree they aren't just sitting on their stake.

I wouldn't call the 3.5m delegations last year careful, as their were no instructions given to these accounts, and personally think they 'paid' themselves and each other too much.

Proven quality curators like yourself for example would benefit from extra delegation, and if the accounts were decided carefully and monitored I don't see a big risk here.

Thanks for the reply.

Sort:  

I love what Steemit did with @surpassinggoogle, Utopian.io, Dtube, dlive, dsound and dmania.

It's always a case by case thing.

Indeed.

So if each case was monitored then there could be scope for more of this I think.