You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned please will you consider delegating a significant proportion of the Steemit.inc controlled SP?

in #ned6 years ago

I certainly agree that SP could be used to benefit active members of the Community such as curators and community leaders. Great job putting this out there, as a curator myself I hope @Ned sees your post and considers delegation soon! Thanks for writing this @Benjojo!

I do a Steemit based Interview Radio show every Wednesday on MSP Waves Radio. It would be awesome to chat with you sometime if you would be interested!

Sort:  

Thank you for thinking of me! Whilst i'd love to chat with you, I'm afraid I'm quite shy when it comes to more public forums. I doubt I would be able to do your show justice. If you have an questions for me, I'd be very happy to respond in writing if that's any good to you.

No problem at all, it is a very casual show, so feel free to let me know if you reconsider! Appreciate you taking the time to let me know. Happy Steeming!