You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned please will you consider delegating a significant proportion of the Steemit.inc controlled SP?

in #ned6 years ago

Hi @benjojo,
What a marvelous surprise to read a post like this! I agree that delegation can be a good way to push Steemit towards a more positive light! When delegated to the right projects, groups or curators there is a opening just for that! I think when you have a lot of SP and it's not being used is a loss. There are so many amazing projects out there who could use a little or bigger booest to help others! I curate posts daily for my own project and because of that I have seen a lot of people asking for delegation. The demand is really high and it might be hard to even pick. Anyways, I am thankful you brought this up!

Best wishes
@poeticsnake.

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely supportive comment ;)