You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NeedleWorkMonday~ more practice projects for the State Fair

Oh my goodness all of your kiddos are such cuties! Baby girls’ curls remind me of my 2 year olds’ curls!!😍

You all did so well on your testers! I love all of the pieces! That flowing skirt is sooo cute! I love the way that tank top was cut! The last shirt is absolutely adorable and your baby model really makes it look even more so!

Thanks for sharing with us! I look forward to seeing how the judges liked your items!!

Sort:  

Thank you!
She has gobs of curls!
The older 3 have natural curl too, but their hair was treated like "straight hair" their whole lives, until this year. So the curl is just starting to shine!
Im very excited to finish our final projects!

You’re welcome!! I love curls!! 😍