Sort:  

short and snappy... a wonderfully punny #GooglyEyes post :D

it's a bit eyes-on-eyes-ish... but I already smiled so I don't care :P

Thanks @googlyeyes! I do have a tendency to be too literal. 🙂

beautiful colors and work... love the googly eyes lol

Thanks @rebeccabe! It’s a needleworkmonday meets googlyeyes challenge. 🙂

right I think I remember seeing that challenge

That color combo is gorgeous!! I love those pastel
colors! Ha ha I love his name and he does look very vigilant!!

Thank you so much for participating in the ’Make your needlework come to life’ Challenge!

Thanks @crosheille! It was fun and easy too!

Bee-zerk is such a brilliant name! Hehe.. Love the bee pattern. How does your vest look like? I've been looking for an easy to make light vest pattern. Do you have any recommendation?

Thanks @marbely ! I will try to get a shot of it when there is more light. I used a basic pattern from an old Ann Budd book, and I was too lazy to add a little waist shaping to update the boxy shape.

Do you use Ravelry? I think it's the best place to find a pattern. I did make a vest tunic last year called Ebony that I really like. I think it might be for chunky yarn. Do you change the numbers for whatever weight yarn you are using or do you pretty much keep to the instructions? I mention that particular pattern because I love the shape of the vest, and I made it the perfect length for me.
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ebony-7