You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday – My purchases

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Ravelry has a list of yarn shops (https://www.ravelry.com/shops/search) and I searched for shops around Eilat. You wrote 'in the south' and I know that's the most southern town in Israel - even if I don't know a lot more about geography there ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

if you know about Eilat, then you know the south of Israel !!!!!! from us to go there about three hours. Beer Sheva is the capital of the south of the country. This city is located in the middle of the desert. Eilat is located on the shores of the Red Sea near the border with Egypt.Eilat is a resort city. I can say almost nothing about him as I know there are only hotels :))) In the city itself we were almost not. But now our friends have moved there to live and we plan to visit them. At the same time we will walk around the city, get to know him :) I did not know about this store search feature. very interesting!!!!! thank!