You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleworkMonday: Book review "Vintage design workshop" [Eng/Ger]

This book sounds really good, I get really frustrated about fitting standard patterns (I don't know anyone who is the correct size and shape in all measurements). I also love some of the patterns, I bought a similar softback book of retro designs which have some lovely ideas - and with this book, you can adapt them to suit. Thank you for sharing, this is going straight on to my Christmas wish list!
Do you want to take part in the @treeplanter voting circle I'm running this week for #needleworkmonday? You can find out more about it in this post. Have a lovely week!

Sort:  

I'm happy that you like the book - seems my reviewing it was a good idea :)
My next #needlworkmonday will be something different with a poll and an SBI-giveaway :)

Oh, that sounds exciting!