Tutorial On How To Make A Fabric Tea Light House

As promised I am uploading a tutorial from start to finish on how to make this adorable fabric house called Leave The Light On by Aunties Two. With just one video left to upload I'll pass on my channel to anyone who wishes to follow along with their own pattern on how to make this with tips.

[IMG][/IMG]

[IMG][/IMG]

I have an abundance of fabrics and again chose to use outdoor themed fabrics, but one can use any that match their homes decor or even get crazy with colors. The choice is yours. Although I link to the pattern, I am not making any money off the link. Right now most quilt shops should have the pattern, I suggest calling around to see who has it or order from the link I give on my YouTube channel in the description under every video of this tutorial. I hope everyone @needleworkmonday enjoys the tutorial. I tried to keep the videos under the 10 min or less mark.

Link to my channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqpQ8DecWAmhMFaBoKq76ww?view_as=subscriber

Thanks for reading! Please share your thoughts, upvote & resteem!

Sort:  

Your fabric houses are perfect for any young girls to play dolls with. I am thinking about trying to make a few for my young nieces. They certainly would enjoy them for a long time.

My aunt said she made one years ago that girls could play with. I don't remember it, but I think it's a good idea too. I love little things unless it's diamonds, lol

Great instruction, and cute project.

These are super cute, I've had a good time making them.