Sort:  

i regret selling my NEM a year ago... i had a couple million of them... :(

My experience is that a HODL strategy makes the most sense in this turbulent period. Only sell if it proves broken or you need the funds. Don't sell just because the price went down.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I too find NEM interesting. Have you deployed any smart contracts using NEM? If so, which ones?

Doesn't deploy bytecode, JavaScript API in the meantime until Catapult release or Mijin enhancement.

NEM has potential, i'm not sure if I will invest though.

~~~ embed:871535877058568193?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cryptostream.jp%2Fnemnews-5612%2F twitter metadata:VGFrYW9Bc2F5YW1hfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1Rha2FvQXNheWFtYS9zdGF0dXMvODcxNTM1ODc3MDU4NTY4MTkzfA== ~~~

TakaoAsayama Takao Asayama 🔗 朝山貴生 tweeted @ 05 Jun 2017 - 01:15 UTC

皆さんにご報告です。本日、私正式にNEM財団の評議会員として就任いたしました。ウェブサイトへの掲載はまだですが。今後もNEMの発展に貢献して参りますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.