You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Analysis Series - Part 7: New Economy Movement

in #nem5 years ago

Dear @reverseacid

I just had a pleasure to read your publication. It's not very "fresh" post and I wonder if you're still even checking comments ...

Anyway, solid read buddy. I must admit that I never heard about NEM before.

ps. Wouldn't you consider making your publications shorter? I really think that majority of people won't spent more than 5min reading (300-400 words). Your post is almost like a BIBLE :)

upvote on the way ...

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr

Thanks for the read buddy. Always a pleasure to hear your thoughtful comments.

About the freshness of the post, I apologise if it seems we aren’t interacting enough, but please do note that @ReverseAcid is a venture that the authors collaborate on, apart from their daily workload and personal commitments. It’s a hobby we enjoy doing. Since it’s not our full time gig (yet), we aren’t as engaging as we’d like to be.

Actually, this is the shortest I tried to make. My goal was to provide a concise and to the point post about the features of NEM, that is simple and understandable, without overloading with unwanted technical information. If I had made it any shorter, I would’ve missed out on a lot of info. And as some of the readers pointed out, I have already missed out a lot.

I’m sorry if it seemed long. Next time I’ll consider doing a TL;DR.