Sort:  

Where has your Daily Steem Report been? I miss it already. :)

I am traveling at the moment, most of the time without Internet access.....

ah... so it will return .. thankfully ... travel safe

yeah BUMP :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome back !!

Danke, bin auf reisen, meistens ohne Internet.... Naechste Woche bin ich wieder zurueck, mal sehen ob ich meinen Report fortsetze....

Hauptsache, du bleibst dabei! Steemit braucht gute und treue Autoren wie dich.
Vielleicht genügt es auch, den Report wöchentlich herauszugeben.

I am not a robot. I <3 NEM

elyaque sorry to see you stopped doing the daily steem report I was wondering where you got your author numbers and also where you got the power downs for the top 1000 I would like to continue to track these numbers . thanks and i do miss the report . I was wondering why you stopped .