NEM (XEM) for BOTH short term and long term cryptocurrency

in #nem6 years ago

NEM is already high ranking as far as market cap goes but seems to be a little overlooked and underhyped while Bitcoin and other digital currencies get the headlines and the hype. I already had some but decided to buy more today. Holistic Abundance Inc. proprietary indicators show that NEM (XEM) seems poised for a potential spike in price action soon. But the great thing about NEM is that it has so many positive things going for it, that I would hold most of it for long term even if it doesn't have a short term spike soon. So far, just recently I bought Cardano (ADA), ReddCoin, Groestlcoin, Verge, Nexus, Potcoin, BitBean all before they started to spike and have a run up. Looks like NEM will be a winner soon. But hard to tell exactly how soon.

Sort:  

upvote NEM to the moon would also suggest looking at a privacy coin something like Monero as regulation is coming and a lot of people will flee into these type of coins ;)

Another good privacy coin is Verge. I bought a lot of it right before the big spike a few days ago. I did sell some to take profits. But also kept a fair amount.

Bitcoin and many alt coins were getting hit hard Thursday Dec 21. The only trades I made were to sell some of my Ripple while it was spiking higher and to buy some more XEM (NEM) on the dip.