You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asura Coin announces partnership with O3 to bring to you the world’s very first NEO token sale via mobile

in #neo6 years ago

I want to note, that app is available to both iOS and Android users, and operates in a completely decentralized manner. It doesn’t store your private keys at all, and you get to interact directly with the token sale smart contracts, allowing the peace of mind that your coins are safe at all times.

Sort:  

Asura definitely is an interesting coin at this moment. This will be successful and many persons are just waiting for the ICO to open soon.

I have tested this wallet to store my tokens and also to received AVA airdrop. One thing I like about O3 is the support that they give. I encountered an issue when using the app so I left a feedback on google playstore. They replied to me within 48 hours and the issue is fixed in the next update. I am not shilling but this is their feedback.