BitMEX Adds NEO and Announces Giveaway

in #neo7 years ago

This is one of my favorite spots for futures markets and now they decided to add NEO in the upcoming week.

Currently, you can trade there a few things.

Going with promo ideas coming from asian exchanges they also wanna kickstart it with giveaway.

To take part in this register to BitMEX, get some BTC there and trade in ranked period.

NEO Markets

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

NEO is slowly but surely cementing its position in the Top10.

This is good news for Neo. I am just curious the way they have announced it early that they will be listing NEO, what impact it will have on the time of listing on the price of NEO? Like when coinbase said they are listing XRP, people were going crazy about it so exchanges are advised to not tell in advance.

I feel like NEO could be so massive and this is an exciting development @kingscrown. Thanks to the update!

Yes, there is a lot of great stuff happen with NEO at the moment.

Do you think bittrex users with neo will receive GAS in the future as well?

why not just move your coins to Neon wallet?

@dougkarr follback to me yeah @muharil

That is pretty epic of a exchange to do, competition sparks innovation and incentives!

Nice. Thanks for the info.

More diversity in exchanges is always a good thing. I am not registered with this exchange yet but will definitely be looking into it.

Neo is the future ETH

NEO is growing at nice steady pace and even in this pullback is one of few cryptos that didn't fell so hard. I believe it will be 1000$ coin in next 24 months.

That great, im currently holding Neo and some gas!

great news sir @kingscrown really helpfull informative post here again
thanks for NEO markets information


i am waiting your next post

                    RESTEEM DONE!!!

Wow, that's a good news for us, specially Steemit Lovers!!!

That's a great job from Neo Side. But not good for all as only big players will get some benefit from it. If you want to get some Free aelf tokens & much more

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news update providing... i appreciate this post... best of luck ...

These contests are becoming a good way to promote new cryptos on Exchanges! 😊👍

Upvoted. Always great material. Please consider my blog as well. I currently have 80,000+ followers on Youtube, Twitter, and here combined where my goal is to help improve the crypto community. I'm a crypto analyst in the community with high accuracy calls, and a focus on improving YOUR trading game in a concise and educational manner.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@philakonecrypto/tutorial-17-scalping-6-hours-of-live-trading-growing-usd2-000-into-usd3-300-in-4-days
https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/users/philakone1

I'm glad you chose to do this in a information, I look forward to listening while a work during the day. followed.
@kingscrown
!!!!resteemit done!!!!!

great news for us

Great news!

y r great man

Great news glad to hear that. Thanks for sharing .

I agreed w y

its a good news thanks for share.resteemed.

This is good new for NEO and an opportunity to earn some NEO. I need to grab this opportunity.

Great news, thanks information @kingscrown

Any word on them paying out GAS based on NEO holdings?

Well its nice blog and thanks for update good post about #neo status. I agreed with your stuff @kingscrown
And my supports always with your blogs. Stay blessed and keep it nice

you have no risk in the streets

Good this currancy has increase in market good news for users

I was also interested in this coin.Also bought for long-term storage!;)Good post @kingscrown !

олдод.png

how are you @kingscrown
I am very fond of you I really need your support your power is very big if there is time to spare visit my blog, once again I really love you, best wishes for you

So what's troubling the cryptocurrency markets?

This is very update good news for us and thank yousir for giving this news

great news dear amazing work

i appreciate your work 👏

please upvote my posts

Great news! NEO is a very promising crypto. Recall it made the Weiss" rating as one of the top Cryptos of the year 2017.

Resteemed, so I really like neo I’m not worried about in between trading on this one it’s a long gamble.

@kingscrown
Note on Restricted Jurisdictions

At this time, BitMEX cannot serve customers in your country (US). You may still create an account, but you will be unable to deposit.
If you wish to try simulated trading, please try our BitMEX Testnet. https://testnet.bitmex.com/

Looks like you found a referral code! You will receive a 10% fee discount for the first six months

I used this add to get to Bitmex

https://www.google.com/aclk?sa=L&ai=DChcSEwjgi935u4rZAhULuMAKHSVaA9kYABAAGgJpbQ&sig=AOD64_2avNYxNMIpr8z3cnhlwQ1URVxEHA&q=&ved=0ahUKEwjqltn5u4rZAhULWK0KHYoKA7QQ0QwIJQ&adurl=

Always good info from your posts, thanks

That is good news, but it would be nice if the neo market description should be more detailed

great information for me
thank you for posting @kingscrown

Very good information and very useful to everyone, thank you for sharing and hope you will be more successful for your work.

Hello sir just see your post you shear informative stuff about NEO merging in BitMEX.. it will be help ...

I want to be like you but I can not grow .. i've tried sebgai mana mukin tp not increase my level .. i salute with you .. you have become successful people in steemit.

NEO is free to withdraw on Binance and Bitmex? TIME TO ARBITRAGE!!!

Smart investors cant rush , because a new currency is listed on popular exchange. Investment tricks on cryptocurrencies have now taken new shape, extreme precaution applied.

This news is making me crazy, its a celebration time for neo, great news congratulations

Great thanks for the new , I should keep an eye on the neo now

thank you for the update @kingscrown

I'm pretty new to all of this and never heard from BitMex but will take a look at it. I'm trading on Bittex

Please see my professional anlaysis of NEO where I project $380+. I have high accuracy and am certain you will enjoy it.
https://steemit.com/neo/@philakonecrypto/neo-feb-3-technical-analysis-elliot-wave-buy-zones-long-term-target-usd380-300-gains

There are 2 pages
Pages