LEDGER NANO S - DEVELOPMENT FOR NEO HAS STARTED.

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

I AM A DIE HARD FAN OF NEO AND I THINK IT IS ONE OF THE BEST CRYPTO COIN OUT THERE.
YOU MIGHT EVEN HAVE HEARD ABOUT IT. IT WAS BEING CALLED CHINA'S ETHEREUM. But its much better than ethereum in so many ways.

Anyways, so I saw a post in which ledger nano was asking about $60,000 to add NEO wallet in their USB, which is quite a lot I think.
So, somebody from NEO community started building the software for NEO on Ledger Nano S and this is the first screenshot which took many days to make.

Its a start and a lot way to go. This is being built by user called coranos2.

Here is what he posted -

It is going to take a long time, as their dev tools are not very user friendly, but I've started. Edit: Since I've been asked a few times, NEO or GAS donation address is here: APMyYHutJZsZVWAQRe9h4eVrzzD3HLroQW. You can also donate using the reddit /gasbot if you want to set that up. It'll be an open source project, and probably take three to six months.

I think it will be really great for NEO and according to me, NEO has the best community out there.

Cheers :)