Sort:  

what a coincidence ! I am starting riding NEO today.

@suhaimi you are my follower! So why not I will know about your next crypto!

In my eyes it will reach it way before then,once this correction is over a week passes the markets will rocket up.

yes sir @s10

WHY?
Could you explain what are you basing this on, what are you seeing, the chart has no real information on this?

What is the risk reward ratio?

Look like hitting $225 in next 24 hrs.

Good call!
I don't know enough about TA to agree or disagree with your March prediction, but I just read this (01/20) and looking at the chart, you called the bottom give or take a few % and it's since gained 50% in three days. And that in the midst of a correction.

Yes sir @wk it will happen! Will hit $225 soon

I can see it happening and beyond. Been in Neo since it was Antshares. Top notch project.

Great @knownow

What will be a good entry point at this level?

Looking to add more to my position.

@knownow just enter now with target of 225