🐍🎮 New Game! 📱 Android Mobile - Neonaconda - Rainbow Snake Puzzle Game 🐍

in #neonaconda7 years ago

1025x500----feature-image.png

Hey bros I think I'm finally finished with my game, and literally just released it into the play store

You can check it out here

snake1.PNG

You start off white and there no difference which color you choose first, my personal tactic is to wait a few seconds and go for the most available one :)

snake3.PNG

whenever you pick up a piece of food a combo timer will start, the very first one will trigger the timer but not give you a bonus

snake4.PNG

snake2.PNG

collecting the same color will boost your combo, each multiplier adds that amount to the next food value, if you collect the same color your snake doesnt grow longer

snake5.PNG

if you pick up a different color it continues your combo timer but doesnt increase the multiplier, you can use these so you dont lose your combo, though when you pick up a new color your snake will grow

you can be strategic about what to collect and get a high score without having to grow too much

snake6.PNG

you can go through walls!

you can also go through the the top and bottom

snake7.PNG

if you hit yourself, you die! xD

I've got some pretty interesting tap controls, good luck beating my score!

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

You did it Sols! Great job!

haha thanks @eirik! I finally got there xD