I'm tired (poem)

in #neoxian5 years ago

image.png
image

I'm tired of so many excuses, of always hearing lies and garbage.

I'm tired of hearing the same, of your explanations without logic.

I'm tired of your problems, your jealousy without reason.

I'm tired of life happening, and ours without motivation

No matter how much I try and how much I do, you don't react to me

Could it be that the love you had cooled within you?

Our world is full of darkness, you don't burn with me

You don't see me, you don't touch me, you don't kiss me, you don't talk to me

Could it be that I became transparent, or will that other occupation be your mind?

I'm tired of so much garbage, to endure for years is impure.

I'm tired of the corruption you do to my love.

I'm tired of waiting for notes for something good and not for a mistake.

I'm tired of reminding you, that I exist, that I comply, that I live.

I need to take some time, I'm tired of this

I need to be able to breathe, open my wings and fly

I am tired of our daily lives, full of conflicts and lies.

The love I have for you is killing me inside and I must let you go

I will seek to rest, I will seek to fly, I will seek to feel alive.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.35 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

!subscribe 0.4

Thanks for so much support, you can't imagine how grateful I am with you. A hug !!