Today's menu is Chu Chee Mackerel, Thai food.

in #neoxian20 days ago


Hello ❤️ Hello, today I have a lunch menu to recommend to friends. It is a menu that is popular among foreigners and is also popular in Thailand. It is Chu Chee curry. Chu Chee curry is considered a signature of Thailand. Popular dishes that foreigners like to eat include Chu Chee, Chu Chee sea bass, Chu Chee snakehead fish, Chu Chee tilapia, Chu Chee pomegranate fish. This type is popular to eat. We will also make fresh mackerel Chu Chee today. Let's go see. Let's go to the raw materials. Fresh mackerel Chu Chee ingredients are as follows.. fresh mackerel.. red curry paste.. coconut milk.. palm sugar.. kaffir lime leaves, basil leaves. Let's see how to do it.. Take a pan and heat it, add coconut milk, add curry paste and stir fry until fragrant. Add a little water, add 2 tablespoons of fish sauce, add 1 tablespoon of palm sugar and we simmer the coconut milk. Keep going. When finished, add basil leaves. As for our mackerel, we fry it. Leave the mackerel filling out, wash it clean, then cut it in half. Put the mackerel in and fry it. Finished frying. Put it on a plate to drain the oil. When finished draining the oil, place it on a plate and pour the Chu Chee juice that we made over the mackerel, followed by shredded kaffir lime leaves and red chili peppers to decorate it beautifully. It's finished. Our menu today should have 2 things: mackerel chu chee and fried pork. Simple food but delicious.


Then let's take a look at another menu item that we have, which is fried pork. It's our home style fried pork, but it has a delicious taste. You can eat it with boiled rice or steamed rice, or you can eat it with sticky rice. It's suitable for both children and adults. For today, I have a menu for you to see. I also have a method for making it and ingredients to introduce to you so that you can get to know what the food of Thailand is like. What are the nationalities? How do I make it? I hope all my friends who come to view this post will like my method and ingredients. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for coming to view the post. Thank you for voting. Thank you. yesThen let's take a look at another menu item that we have, which is fried pork. It's our home style fried pork, but it has a delicious taste. You can eat it with boiled rice or steamed rice, or you can eat it with sticky rice. It's suitable for both children and adults. For today, I have a menu for you to see. I also have a method for making it and ingredients to

introduce to you so that you can get to know what the food of Thailand is like. What are the nationalities? How do I make it? I hope all my friends who come to view this post will like my method and ingredients. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for coming to view the post. Thank you for voting. Thank you. yes