You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER

in #neoxian3 years ago

After reading the comments, I'm glad that many members where offering to help. And sadly, because of some miscommunication/ timing near the end of season, lead to such unfortunate ending.
I know you're awesome and hope you'll find a better guild where you'll feel more comfortable!
PS: Thank you for the giveaway!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I don't find it unfortunate at all sometimes when one door is shut in your face dozens of doors you wouldn't have expected shows up and through it comes a whole new horizons of opportunities and relationships. Yeah this post isn't really about miscommunication but the abuse of Neoxian (aka Mr. Dragon) felt was okay. I had to take a step back from things, but it just made me realize that the decisions I have made I still believe in. I've just decided to compartmentalize it for the time being so I can destress and focus on #dygycon6 and more proactive things.

I had to take a step back from things, but it just made me realize that the decisions I have made I still believe in

If you believe in what you did, that means you're in the right path and moving on was your best choice!

Hope I can find the to take part in #dygycon6 and Good luck! :D

Different people choose to take stands and voice their opinions in the wrong ways and although quite subjective at times that is their decisions to bear. Yes, I do believe I made the right decisions at least right for me, but what I didn't deserve was to be verbally abused by him and to follow that he chose to literally neg everything out due to his personal ego being challenged? (I'm not sure I can only assume here based off the series of events and how he has responded to the matter) Well anyways probably best for me to focus my energies elsewhere on more productive/proactive things atm vs something so draining.

Yeah sounds good I think I saw you for a brief moment while I was in a rather deep conversation with someone. Anyways enjoy the events i'm sure I'll run into you there if you decide to attend

Incidents may happen between members but it's an entire different matter when it envolves a head of a big community, having the "power" doesn't allow for abuses via private chat or banning because he "didn't like you". You're awesome man and hoping for the best for you!