Me presento !!(2.0)👋

in #neoxian3 years ago

e6ae7a90-0e58-45cd-bb77-328a76b1340a.jpg

Buenos días, tardes o noches...Hoy me vuelvo a presentar a la comunidad de Peak D para que me conozcáis mejor y dar mas información sobre mi propósito en esta comunidad. Mi nombre es Vicente y soy un estudiante que cursa 1º de Bachillerato, actualmente siento intriga sobre el mundo de las finanzas y de la economía , al igual que las inversiones y el estilo de vida que estas conllevan .

Como ya podréis haber visto en estas ultimas publicaciones , mi contenido se dirige y se dirigirá a el asombroso mundo de las Finanzas personales y el conocimiento de la Bolsa .Actualmente hago Scalping y Day trading , dos modalidades muy características del Forex .Llevo invirtiendo ya 2 años ,todos estos conocimientos adquiridos los voy a plasmar en este Blog , así como pequeñas secciones-cursos de economía ,análisis técnico y análisis de mercado entre otras.

Me gusta formar parte de esta comunidad para poder ayudar a las personas que se encuentran estancadas al empezar a invertir y a la vez poder dar entretenimiento y conocimiento a la comunidad a base de mis publicaciones , también estoy encantado de dar respuestas a las preguntas que se me planteen y a hablar de los temas que me pidáis.

Espero que poco a poco pueda formar parte de esta comunidad y espero poder dar el mejor contenido posible, espero que os gusten mis publicaciones ¡UN SALUDO!

Good morning, afternoon or evening... Today I am introducing myself to the Peak D community so that you can get to know me better and give more information about my purpose in this community. My name is Vicente and I am a student in the 1st year of Bachillerato, I am currently intrigued by the world of finance and economics, as well as investments and the lifestyle that these entail.

As you may have seen in these last publications, my content is and will be directed to the amazing world of personal finance and knowledge of the stock market. Currently I do Scalping and Day trading, two very characteristic modes of Forex. I have been investing for 2 years, all this knowledge acquired I will capture in this Blog, as well as small sections-courses of economics, technical analysis and market analysis among others.

I like to be part of this community to help people who are stagnant to start investing and at the same time to give entertainment and knowledge to the community based on my publications, I am also happy to give answers to questions that arise and to talk about the topics that you ask me.

I hope that little by little I can be part of this community and I hope I can give the best possible content, I hope you like my publications, GREETINGS!

Translated with DeepL.com

8c01d1f4-7ff2-4353-b183-29422a9f1743.jpg
Fotito mía trabajando de regalo

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

Congratulations @certrading! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP