You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Have Finally Destroyed Themselves

in #neoxian5 years ago

I have to say I agree with what you say, I created some tools for both Whaleshares and smoke set up public servers and such. But at the end of the day that place is more of a cult than anything.

It’s impressive for the “core team” to say the biggest accounts are the ones dumping when in reality the “core team” meaning the krazy lady and the bee guy never bought wls them selfs yet they hold some of the biggest accounts and guess what those accounts are the ones dumping wls. So I don’t understand how some can say and bring up issues that they them selfs made up.

Whaleshares is a personal project so they can suck out as much money as they can the same witnesses are running 2-3 witness accounts and they all vote them selfs yet the top 5 have no ducking clue how to even set up a server let alone code anything.

So sure I post on there as well and I have just recently started powering down. It’s more of a waste of time now to even try to sell this stuff.

Sort:  

This is one of the issues I had with them. We were ready to put money into our projects but around that time people that had added zero in money into whaleshares were also the biggest dumpers of the coin. That was a serious red flag for me.

Says the guy who lost his witness to Neoxian over unpaid debt and took off for months.

Yes, says the same guy that paid off his debt, even when the collateral lost 95% of its value.

Thank you for noticing.