Ghost riders in the sky!

in #neoxian4 months ago

I’m not sure why but driving today and seeing the clouds and the amazing sky I just kept singing ghost riders in the sky.

If you follow me on threads you know I had today off work so we drove for 6 hours today to visit family in southern Utah.

The Sky was amazing the whole ride down. My wife was able to capture it perfect with a couple pictures.

Pretty awesome eh?
IMG_3186.jpeg

IMG_3195.jpeg

Such a cool picture.

I always make her text me the pictures she takes so that I can share them with you all. You are welcome 🙃🤓

Next few days are going to be super relax and fun.

I’ll share the hikes we go on if any.

I’ll be on threads and posting a bit on vacation too. Inleo is not working on mobile right now though for me. It kinda works on my iPad.

Catch on chain tomorrow.

Sort:  

I think she did a good job capturing the blueish beauty of the skies. Thanks for sharing and happy holidays.

That is really a cool picture

The pictures are really cool
You gave us great shots!

Perfect view of the sky