Hers is another Epic NFT giveaway!! Yup this @risingstargame Epic NFT could be yours.

in #neoxian2 years ago

Epics are hard to pull from packs and expensive to buy. So you do not want to miss this giveaway. Get your guesses in down below before it is too late.

This is a sweet NFT too. Take a look at those stats.

E53 Ribbon Mic

"Great for Ribbon and Blues!"

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 7.06.05 PM.png

Here is how it will work.

I am thinking of a number between 1 and 1,000. The closest person to that number will win this card. Leave your comments with your guesses on this post plus your rising star user name if it is not the same as the user you are commenting with.

IF there is a tie then the first person who guessed the number will win.

Good luck to all.

Ready. Set. Rock on.

I will randomly end this giveaway in the next 5-10 days and select the winner and send them the card. Hurry it could end anytime.

PS - Go play @risingstargame and earn some starbits!

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

#10

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

I'd say 723

for me the 222

for me 500 🙂

I guess the number is 777
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
johnweed tipped dkid14 (x1)
@tfranzini(5/5) tipped @dkid14 (x1)
risingstargame tipped dkid14 (x1)
allonyx.ngs tipped dkid14 (x1)
senstless tipped dkid14 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I guess 333 as 3 is my favorite number.

467
!LUV

Nicee, count me in 😉
Number #420
!1UP
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!LUV
!LOLZ
!BEER
!PGM
!WINE
!ENGAGE
!WEED
Thanks!!!

@johnweed, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@johnweed, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
668

IMPORTANT
We have made some changes to the way we feature giveaways. From now on you will need to add giveaways to our new page which you will find on the menu in the game. Please click on "Giveaway" in the drop down under your account name and fill in the details of your giveaway(s). If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the support channel in our Discord.

867
!LUV
!PIZZA

Count me in, 137
@arkasz

count me in @supriya.gupta
333

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

I like the number 77

IGN: shiftrox

I'm pretty sure the number is 530!

IGN: tfranzini

!PIZZA

353

IGN lordflu

Cheers!

220
Count me in please
IGN: pravesh0

count me in @phaeton #23

707
IGN: sakuraba

88 choose me !pizza

376
Count me in for the Giveaway😃
IGN: olf-summoner

Cheers, my guess is #699

@screamheart

Number:878

IGN Star:@grandrookie

Estoy seguro de que será el 300 ajajajaj , mucha suerte para todos , y el que gane este NFT uffff que buen regalo

Nice giveaway!
Very much appreciated!

My guess would be #456

count me in! ty <3
You are thinking about the number 578
@pero82