I pulled a EPIC NFT from the WOOALPHA pack!! Finally.

in #neoxian2 years ago

Meet my new EPIC NFT from a WOOALPHA pack I just opened.

Dueling Daltons. Tag team epic card.

I only opened 2 packs and you can see them below.

I had been wanting to pull a epic or a legendary for a long time. The WOO team is really active and always running cool discord promotions. Join their discord here.

Next time I need to pull a legendary. I just open a few packs a week.

I am really look forward to see where this team will take this project. Love seeing all the growth on hive and hope to see more in the future.

Best chain around!
Screen Shot 2022-08-11 at 10.07.32 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-08-11 at 10.06.58 AM.png

Have a good one all.

Sort:  

I curious how big this game will become. I’m getting these woo tokens from holding CARTEL tokens. It looks like the cartel has a lot of wooalpha packs

I love seeing these game succeed.

!PIZZA

We are glad you're getting some WOO tokens from our partners over at @oneup-cartel

Not just Alpha packs. We have Raven and Saturn packs as well, many NFTs staked and tons of WOO staked and pooled. It is raining WOO for the Cartel. :)

Nice, I really enjoy being able to take part by holding the cartel token. I just don’t have time to look at all the amazing opportunities around.

I’m an active splinterlands player, I start since risingstar missions every day and I take a look at my dcities a couple times a week. But that’s all I can do.

So I’m going to need some more cartel 😋

Nice! Dueling Dalton's are great! That 6 speed is killer and a cost of only 7!

Congratulations @dkid14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 10000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dkid14(7/20) tipped @invest4free (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.