Neoxian City Curation Report for 2022-08-13

in #neoxian2 years ago

neoxian_city.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Neoxian City curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the neoxian city community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @erikah
Title: At The Medieval Festival Of Sighișoara

This famous and very interesting festival it's called Medieval Sighișoara and this year was held the 28th edition. The festival took place between July 29-31, 2022, under the High Patronage of Her Maj...
Author: @equipodelta
Title: To the rhythm of salsa: El gran varón (Cover) - Al ritmo de salsa: El gran varón (ESP/ENG)

▶️ Watch on 3SpeakGreetings my beloved ones, although this song is from 1989, belonging to the great repertoire of the good music of the 80's is still an icon and a standard in the defense of the righ...
Author: @brataka
Title: Digital Painting - Gratitude

It represents the gratitude with which we look at life.What's up people, how are you? welcome to a new post in which I've been working these last days, practicing a lot also because I want to get a ce...
Author: @shadowspub
Title: Islands In The Stream of Life

I’ve never met a kind, thoughtful person who didn’t possess a strong sense of humility. I’ve always found the more I learn, the more I’m in awe of how little I actually know. It’s a humbling experien...
Author: @starstrings01
Title: AS AN ENGLISH NATIVE, WHY I CHOSE TO LEARN SPANISH?

Spanish is one of the most widely spoken languages ​​in the world. In fact, according to google analysis , Spanish is the fourth most spoken language in the world. It is just after Mandarin and Hindi, which are very difficult to learn...
Author: @irenenavarroart
Title: Maquillaje inspirado en Ziggy Stardust (David Bowie)

Saludos , por invitación de mi querida amiga @chacald.dcymt me uno al [Iniciativa]( semanal de la comunidad GlowUp Art, para compartir un maquillaje inspirado en Ziggy Stardust, el primer alter ego d...
Author: @tattoodjay
Title: Knowles beach at Sunrise

Knowles beach at SunriseFor todays post I am sharing some shots from a visit to What I think is called Knowles beach, which is in Dartmouth MA, maybe a 20 minute drive from my house, it is across th...
Author: @belemo
Title: The Next Bull Run will be Huge for Hive, Leo and SPS

I have a very good feeling about Hive in the next Bull market and it fills me with a lot of excitement. My excitement is particularly due to the way Hive has responded to marginal changes in the price...
Author: @burlarj
Title: One thing i will never regret in my life

Happy weekend HiveansIt is the weekend and while checking out content on my feed, i saw #galenkp weekend intitiative and one of the topic just seem to be what i would really like to write about...
Author: @bengy
Title: The Ethereum Merge: My plans

Woohoo!!! If you do anything in crypto at all, then you will have heard that the Ethereum Merge is now definitely scheduled and is likely to occur in mid-September of this year. Ethereum main-net will merge...
Author: @sugarelys
Title: Delicious healthy lunch of meat and broccoli! [ESP-ENG]

Bienvenidos! || Welcome!Hola chicos! Bienvenidos a un nuevo blog y una nueva receta, espero que se encuentren muy bien y que su día haya sido maravilloso, yo estoy excelente gracias a Dios, feliz de p...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game