Neoxian City Curation Report for 2022-08-16

in #neoxian2 years ago

neoxian_city.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Neoxian City curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the neoxian city community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Title: Ajedrez a crochet – Parte 2: Torre

Saludos querida comunidad, feliz NeedleWorkMonday, el día de hoy comparto la segunda parte de mi gran proyecto de ajedrez a crochet, se trata de como hice la torre, he tenido algunos retrasos debido...
Author: @erikah
Title: The Beauty Of The Citadel

Today I'd like to show you what the citadel of Sighișoara has to offer, bedsides the medieval festival. It has plenty of historic monuments to show you, among which many are several centuries old. The...
Author: @cami.rojas
Title: Guide to buying a computer [ESP/ING]

Some time ago I uploaded a post that I structured as a guide with tips to make smart purchases of our phones, this time I will share with you tips to buy a good computer, for those who do not know, in October last year I acquired with...
Author: @cielitorojo
Title: (ENG/ESP) Delicious lunch, "Cabaña frita" accompanied by a salad of lettuce, tomato and cucumber and fried bananas and avocado julienne.

Happy Monday and start of the week have all beautiful loves, I wish you to have a very profitable week and full of blessings, today I want to take the opportunity to prepare and share with everyone a hearty...
Author: @mango-juice
Title: 4 consecutive kills with this new Splinterlands Giant - GRUND

What’s up my fellow splinterlandians!I hope most of you are currently putting all of your brain power and tactics into splinterlands because less than 1 day left only for this current season to end. T...
Author: @geekgirl
Title: Secret Headquarters - New Paramount Plus Superhero Movie

As competition in online streaming continues, Paramount Plus has emerged as a strong contender and keeps brining new movies and series to its audience. One of their latest movies is Secret Headquarter...
Author: @alexa.art
Title: Pink mandala

Hola chicos espero que estén bien, hoy quise hacer algo demasiado complicado y termine aburriéndome a mitad del proceso, realmente la idea me parecía muy buena hasta que me toco hacerlo, fue extremada...
Author: @tattoodjay
Title: Not all shots come out as planned

Not all shots come out as plannedI decided to share something a bit different for todays post, a Mix of shots that didn't come out as planned and or some a little different from my normal style.Some ...
Author: @erikah
Title: Water and Raindrops

Water is another thing we are always taking for grated, at least in developed countries. We always have water, just have to turn on the tap and there it is. However, things may change in the near futu...
Author: @baibuaza
Title: Fresh air in the morning!

Hello everyoneLast night after heavy rain. The air in the morning is very refreshing. So I went to exercise at Suan Luang Rama IX Park. Which is the park where I usually go to exercise. Because here t...
Author: @sugarelys
Title: I got locked in a cheese booth! 🧀 [ESP-ENG]

Hello winters! I hope you are well and that your day is going great, I am doing excellent thanks to God, this time I come to tell you a little random moment in my day hahaha where I literally got...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game