Neoxian City Curation Report for 2022-08-17

in #neoxian2 years ago

neoxian_city.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Neoxian City curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the neoxian city community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @sugarelys
Title: Photo session to our Jeep on the beach! 🌴 [ESP-ENG]

Bienvenidos! || Welcome!Hola chicos! Como están? Espero que muy bien, hace poco tuve la dicha de visitar la playa, uff el mar es tan hermoso!! Por supuesto no perdí la oportunidad de practicar algo de...
Author: @silversaver888
Title: 2022 Tuvalu Silver Black Flag - The Rising Sun

2022 Tuvalu Silver Black Flag - The Rising SunCoin Highlights:Contains 1 oz of .9999 fine Silver.Limited mintage of only 15,000 coins worldwide.Obverse: The Ian Rank-Broadley likeness of Her Majesty Q...
Author: @equipodelta
Title: Testing my air fryer, how I celebrated my birthday / Probando mi freidora de aire, cómo celebré mi cumpleaños (ESP/ENG)

As you know I gave myself an air fryer in which I have gone crazy cooking and now it has become the essential complement of family reunion with my children and his wife, besides everything is...
Author: @cielitorojo
Title: (ENG/ESP) Delicious lunch, stewed black beans accompanied by fried arepitas, white cheese and avocado juliennes, ideal for sharing.

Hello hello my beautiful loves, here I am once again to share with you the preparation of a delicious recipe, stewed black beans accompanied by fried arepas, grated white cheese and avocado Juliana th...
Author: @irenenavarroart
Title: Mi bebé sorpresa

Saludos , en esta oportunidad comparto con ustedes mi participación en el [tema del mes]( de la comunidad Emotions & Feelings,se trata de la emociones a “sorpresa”Greetings, this time I share with yo...
Author: @burlarj
Title: A disease that came for Everyone

Diseases are never a good thing to have but some diseases can be avoided while some people contracted certain diseases due to their negligence and bad life style..... Diseases like hiv can be easily a...
Author: @zirochka
Title: Just a bunch of rusty iron

Happy Wednesday, folks.Wednesday is little Friday, my work mate says. Would you mind if we take a break and wander around Kyiv?It took me long to went through all these encyclopedic mental stages, den...
Author: @denmarkguy
Title: Reality Check: The Myriad Things We'll Probably NEVER "Get Around To!"

Without a doubt, we live in a very busy world, and sometimes it feels like there's just more and more "stuff" piling up on my plate every day.Unless you are extraordinarily well organized, it's my gue...
Author: @brataka
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 202 - Bila The Radiant

What's up people, how are you, welcome to a new post, this day I was making a new fan art for splinterlands, of a card called Bila The Radiant, one of my favorite cards in terms of the art of it, it h...
Author: @kaminchan
Title: Wednesday Walk: a visit at the temple to look for the old coffee shop.

A few years ago, I found a very nice restaurant opposite Wat Samphraya ( Samphraya temple) by chance. It was a very hot day and I needed some ice cream to cool myself down. So, I just walked along t...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game