Neoxian City Curation Report for 2022-08-20

in #neoxian2 years ago

neoxian_city.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Neoxian City curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the neoxian city community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @starstrings01
Title: HIVE BOOTCAMP - DAY 6 : EXPLORING THE POSSIBILITIES OF 3SPEAK

▶️ Watch on 3Speak Although blockchain technology has countless applications today, some of its limitations include the inability to properly store media like music and video.To address this problem, ...
Author: @equipodelta
Title: Party at Hive: Details / Fiesta en Hive: Detalles (Cover-Tribute) Tropical salsa (ENG/ESP)

▶️ Watch on 3SpeakWell friends from everywhere who see me, because I did not know that I saw from other places, I greet you with love, thank you very much for your great support and motivation, from h...
Author: @keilis
Title: Evening make-up in shades of blue

I hope you are super well this new day dear friends, this afternoon I want to share a new evening makeup in shades of blue, using the same color gloss to highlight calling only attention to your eyes, I hope you like this new vibrant makeup, here I will show you the step by step...
Author: @yeniluci
Title: Ladies of Hive Contest #95. My participation [Eng-Esp]

Greetings friends, I hope you are very well, I send you a strong and warm virtual hug, and as I tell you every day, always keep fighting for your dreams, do not give up because storms are temporary. I...
Author: @irenenavarroart
Title: Marcalibros de rana a crochet

Saludos querida comunidad, hoy les comparto un tutorial completamente detallado para realizar un hermoso marcalibros con forma de rana a crochet, tuve la idea porque las ranas tienen una lengua muy ...
Author: @dodovietnam
Title: Visit the border landmark between the three countries Vietnam 🇻🇳 - Laos 🇱🇦 - Cambodia 🇰🇭

Hello everyone,Have you ever been in 3 countries at the same time? That sounds like something out of sci-fi movies, doesn't it? But no, I will show you how to do it in real life in today's post. The p...
Author: @tattoodjay
Title: Enough of the blues how about some greens

Enough of the blues how about some greensRecently I have shared a few post with the morning blues or sunrise colors, so I felt it was time for something different, so for this post even though there w...
Author: @kaelci
Title: Path of Exile ~ Lake of Kalandra ~ New League Day!

Thanks to a routine formed when I first started joining in with the old Path of Exile Hardcore Races on-chain, I have this bad habit on New League Day of waking up early, downloading the Path of Exile...
Author: @alexa.art
Title: Dark evil

Hola comunidad, espero que estén muy bien, desde hace mucho tiempo quería hacer algo con colores un poco extravagantes ya que realmente no tengo muchos trabajos de este estilo, además de que quería ta...
Author: @kattycrochet
Title: NEEDLEWORK || MY FIRST CROCHET PROJECTS 🧶🧶

Bendecido día mis queridos y apreciados needleworkers. Estoy muy feliz y emocionada de volver a publicar en mi querida comunidad NeedleWorkMonday, donde he recibido tanto amor y donde siento como en ...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game