Sort:  

Bank owners never lose.
A hug

Spoiler: yes we can lose.

OK, I respect your opinion, they can lose, but they recover and with a lot of profit, there is no better business than a bank or a funeral home, it sounds hard but it is true, we all die, so a funeral home is basic in our life, it sounds strange, but it is an excellent business

You say you respect me, but you imply that I'm bad wanting to take profit. I suppose I should make these loans for free according to you, to avoid being an evil bank. These loans are a lot of work and risk for me, and I wish to be paid for it. If you like, you can give interest free loans to other people, but you won't do it.

If you want to come here with this evil banks attitude, then just please stay away, thank you.

Thank for helping people sir.

I have not said this , banks have their businesses, obviously there must be profits, business without profit is not business.