Holder HIVE/IDR must be happy

in #neoxian3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you, how are you today, I hope that you are always healthy without lacking anything in living your days.
20210910_124754.jpg

friends, I see that there is a little good news for cryptocurrency coin holders with the HIVE/IDR pair because there has been a Breakout followed by a flat afterward, technically this analysis shows that there will be an increase after the market is formed like this.

I've made some scenarios in the photos I've shared you can see them there

20210910_124948.jpg

If the price is able to break through the resistance of the previous breakout then I predict it will continue but if the price holds on to the resistance of the previous breakout then you must be careful if you are trading in this cryptocurrency pair because the price will reverse direction, and we will continue to monitor changes in the pattern formed in the market because it becomes the basis of analysis.

if you have a suggestion for which cryptocurrency pair I want to analyze. Please write your suggestions in the comments column. Never be shy.