You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Mining Part 2: Virtual Miners buying them, turning them on, estimating daily rewards and ROI.

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hello, @shortsegments. Good to see another nice review from you. Although, it was a little bit complex to follow, especially for newbies. Since the virtual mining process is more inclined to Steem-engine, it would be great to have that on your title for SEO purpose. Also, for a review like this, you need to put non-steem users into consideration, (People who do not know what Steem is). Make some certain things clear and elaborate. You could do this by simply referencing another article that best explains the topic if you can not give an in-depth explanation yourself.

Lastly, I want to suggest that you make a little change to your review format. It would only make your reviews more intresting to read 👍 :

  1. Start your review with an introduction clearly stating the item you want to review to catch your reader's attention.
  2. The next thing to note is what you want to examine in the item. Clearly state them and discuss. I'd suggest that you use quotes or simple examples to help prove your points to your readers.
  3. End your review with a conclusion note which briefly states the key point on your review. This section should also include your verdict or judgment about the topic or item and finally, your recommendation all based on what you think.

I appreciate your hard work still and I look forward to your next review.

Cheers.

RealityHubs Mod


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

Hello, @knowledges
Thank you for your compliments.
I have carefully considered your feedback. I agree this topic is large and complex. I think I also understand what your saying. Perhaps those in this niche should write in a way understandable by those within and without the boundaries of our platform if we want to be attractive to outside interests. I have additional information to develop and present on this topic. I shall try to follow your suggestions to improve my work.
Take Care,
✍️