My Introduction to The City of Neoxian - Self Portrait Collection

in #neoxian2 years ago (edited)

ALB_2295.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today I want to do my proper introduction to The City of Neoxian Community posting for my first time through the neoxian.city platform.

My name is Alberto and I am a photographer. I love many different photography genres and I think that photography is a kind of art in which the author can show his/her particular point of view of a certain scene or even create his/her own one.

As you can see from my banner at the bottom, I also like photo manipulation and I am still learning to use Photoshop.


I am also a musician, I love singing, playing guitar, bass, ukulele and percussions, and also composing different genres and lately I have been working on producing some electronic music.
These are my music posts that I have published until now on the Hive network:


I also like writing about deep topics related to spirituality, non-dualism, meditation, psychedelics, self inquiring, psychology, philosophy and similar matters.
Until now I have published a post at the Abundance Tribe Community:


HivePosts.png


For this post I wanted to publish a collection of self portraits that I have made during my years as photographer. I hope you will enjoy them!

ALB_2428.jpg

DSC_5741.jpg

ALB_0315.jpg

ALB_0183.jpg

ALB_3098.jpg

ALB02790.jpg

ALB02844.jpg

ALB028142.jpg

ALB02822.jpg


HivePosts.png


I hope you liked my post, if you did, smash the like button, drop a comment if you feel like,visit my blog and follow me at the following link where you can find also all my original photographic content:

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the city.

Thank you very much! :)

Congratulations @krusty81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!