Updates - What is going on with me

in #neoxian4 years ago

As some people might have noticed, I didn't post any content for a very long time. I lost motivation posting for steem since prices were low, engagement was at a complete 0 and nothing was really motivating me to continue the dev/modeling journeys I set myself on.

I have been learning python in my spare time, not really documenting it, but now I think I might be able to post on here once in a while and become a bit more active. I don't want to post daily as I brought myself to do before, because this only caused a strain on my part.

I hope to see some people active on here after my break, if you had any previous interactions with me, could you please post a comment to see who is still active?

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.522$ and 0.261$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.