You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates and changes

in #neoxian4 years ago

Nice to hear from you!

I messaged you to you other account (I think) to see if you needed help and were wanting to sell the account. Glad to see you back.

Should we trade our remaining kittens? Or are those dead coins now? I have 3000+ of them.

Thank you for taking the time to update, I hope all is well (enough) in the other fronts, and I look forward to getting some fresh air into this project.

I am sure there are many CAT HODLers who will be happy to hear from you again.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

send in the kittens as normal and I will get them exchanged for cats.

Send in the kittens
As normal and I will get
Them exchanged for cats.

                 - catsmakekittens


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Got them sent :)