My formal apology to My Witness @neoxian

in #neoxian6 years ago

image

Based on My Witness @neoxian Post that contains our "shame list" and our errors:

https://steemit.com/shame/@neoxian/the-fans-of-neoxian

image

Then I @mwhale,
Make a post, to publicly apologize and publicly apologize to My Witness @neoxian:

My apologies to our best witness @neoxian.

My Witness @neoxian ..

For some mistakes, my mistake and forgetfulness.

I'm @mwhale.

Hereby formally I apologize to @neoxian :

Forgive me sir @neoxian. I have chosen you back then, but I am not careful that my witness list at that time is already 30 so at that time there are two mistakes I first I typed your name with the second capital when I select the Upvote menu I do not see that my choice is rejected because the amount My Witness was already 30.

I just found out when I saw your post that I was not in your voter I really regret and very apologize as much as possible to you.

And just now I have canceled 3 other Witnesses to be able to choose you as Witness.

And now I've chosen you as Witness perfectly. And I remain faithful to be your fans and will always promote you as Witness.

I'm really sorry for my ignorance. And I still feel proud and happy to have made a post about your promotion because in my belief I have chosen you as Witness.

Because then I am very confident that I already have you as a witness.

And I also strongly believe that the best witness is to remain @neoxian therefore I am very confident that you will forgive me for my mistake and forgetfulness. I am very confident that once you are the most excellent witness who apologizes to the Stemians who apologize for forgetting.

Thank you very much for all the good you have given to all the Stemians and also thank you very much for the apology that you will give me.

Warm regard For @neoxian. My witness which I love so much.

I am @mwhale.

rijalNeo.gif

Sort:  

Ok you are forgiven.

Thanks you my Witness @neoxian.

I feel very sorry for my forgetfulness and mistakes. But I am happy because I have got sorry .. I know, my witness, you, is forgiving and help all of us.

Once again.

I say : thank you very much sir