Prayer tonight, For All Night Rajab month [ i am @mwhale, let's we choose @neoxian as Witness ]

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

Hello All. i am @mwhale.. Before All.. i want to give speciall thank to our witness @neoxian .. he always present help us. You can see it in my senior account @rijalaronaceh & @abialfatih. So let's we choose @neoxian as our Witness.

neoIjo



Prayer tonight is Rajab month.

بسم الله على دينى وعلى نفسى بسم الله على مالى وعلى أهلى وعلى أولادى وعلى أصحابى بسم الله على كل شيئ أعطانيه ربى.

"In the name of God I speak to my religion, and to myself. In the name of God I speak to my treasures, to my family, to my children and to my friends. In the name of Allah (may be preserved) everything that my Lord has given me.

Excerpt from SYAWARIQUL ANWAR Book of Almagfur lahu ABUYA ASSAYYID MUHAMMAD ALAWI ALMALIKI ALHASANI.



Thanks you very much for Reading.

rijalneo.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Information you may not know about steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@hassanbenali/information-you-may-not-know-about-steemit

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!