You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER

in #neoxian3 years ago

Well, I did read the message and you did just pop out and people are focusing on increasing their rating and ranking. I wont be surprised that your message was not read, overall you tend to have a sea of text.

Anyway good luck in finding your next guild.

Sort:  

Np thank you for taking your time to reach out and respond. Yeah I tried to be considerate of that fact and even waited and did many proactive things in the background. I have zero issues or negativity towards the guild as a whole just isn't for me personally so I decided to leave.

This is more directed at how I was treated by neoxian (aka Mr. Dragon) as my last message that lead to me being kicked out to the group chat was posted in here. I'm the type of individual who is passionate and stand up for my beliefs and fight for the things/ideals to be right.

No amount of authority/power should let you treat someone in such a manner.
Thanks for the good luck I have some guilds lined up that I will prospecting here in a bit. Gl on your splinterlands and crypto journey.