My cleaning planet activities day #49

in #neoxian22 days ago

hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well and great in your various places. it's really great to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

today is new week and I wish everyone of us happy new week good thing will locate us I pay, today was so hectic for me we have down time of fuel and the rate of motorcycle is very high.

for me not to pay the I rate of motorcycle I quickly prepare my children for school in time on my way go to their school I show dirty nylon and other dirty things and I can't walk past it I need to clean it as my today's cleaning activities.

I prepared my self to go to work and I quickly take my bath and I dish my food into my lunch bag and I get out of my room to my working place.

it's always a thank to those who initiate this cleaning planet activities which was a good thing that people are starting to see why cleaning is very important and I was able to show my daily cleaning activities.

here is my today cleaning activities as of 29th of April, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator